Integrity’s iWorship

$24.95 $22.95

A Total Worship Experience.

5 in stock

SKU: HLD.8739282 Category:


This innovative companion songbook to the best-selling double CD features well-known worship artists with 33 powerful songs, including Awesome God, I Can Only Imagine, Shout to the Lord and more. Includes arrangements for vocals & piano plus a CD-ROM with chord charts and lyric text files.

Published by Integrity
197 pages
Condition: New

ISBN 0634061046

  • Above All  Composed by Paul Baloche, Lenny LeBlanc
  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name  Arranged by Paul Baloche, Composed by Edward Peronnet, Oliver Holden
  • All I Once Held Dear (Knowing You)  Composed by Graham Kendrick
  • As the Deer  Composed by Marty Nystrom
  • Awesome God  Composed by Paul Garcia, Tim Johnson
  • Be Unto Your Name  Composed by Lynn Deshazo, Gary Sadler
  • Blessed Assurance  Composed by Fanny J. Crosby, Phoebe P. Knapp
  • Breathe  Composed by Marie Barnett
  • Come, Now Is The Time To Worship  Composed by Brian Doerksen
  • Days Of Elijah  Composed by Robin Mark
  • Every Move I Make  Composed by David Ruis
  • God Of Wonders  Composed by Marc Byrd, Steve Hindalong
  • Grace Alone  Composed by Scott Wesley Brown, Jeff Nelson
  • Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)  Composed by Brenton Brown, Brian Doerksen
  • He Knows My Name  Composed by Tommy Walker
  • I Can Only Imagine  Composed by Bart Millard
  • I Will Sing  Composed by Don Moen
  • Jesus, We Crown You With Praise  Composed by Lanny Wolfe
  • Let It Rise  Composed by Holland Davis
  • Let The River Flow  Composed by Darrell Evans
  • Lord, I Life Your Name On High  Composed by Rich Founds
  • My Redeemer Lives  Composed by Reuben Morgan
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart  Composed by Paul Baloche
  • Redeemer, Savior, Friend  Composed by Darrell Evans, Chris Springer
  • Shout to the Lord  Composed by Darlene Zschech
  • Sing For Joy  Composed by Lamont Hiebert
  • That’s Why We Praise Him  Composed by Tommy Walker
  • Trading My Sorrows  Composed by Darrell Evans
  • We All Bow Down  Composed by Lenny Leblanc
  • We Speak To Nations  Composed by Israel Houghton
  • What A Friend I’ve Found  Composed by Martin Smith
  • You Shine  Composed by Brian Doerksen
  • You’re Worthy Of My Praise  Composed by David Ruis

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Integrity’s iWorship”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *