Wonderful World of Mozart for Organ


Mozart’s best tunes set for organ.

2 in stock

SKU: MLB.99830 Category:


This book contains eleven selections from Mozart’s repertoire adapted for the organ.

Adagio from clarinet concerto,
Alleluia from ‘exulate jubilate’,
First movement from symphony No.40,
Il mio tesoro from ‘Don Giovanni’,
Kyrie from ‘Requiem’,
Non piu andrai from ‘The marriage of figaro’,
Papageno’s aria from ‘The magic flute’,
Romanze from ‘Eine kleine nachtmusik’,
Rondo from horn concerto No.4,
Slow movement of piano concerto No.23,
Soave sia il vento from ‘cosi fan tutte’.

Publ. Kevin Mayhew
48 pages

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs